Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty and Staff

EECS Staff

Ms. Renay O. Serrano
Assistant to the Chair
Pangborn 201

Lecturers and Adjunct Professors

Charles Campbell

Vincent Cassella

Aysegul Cuhadar

Mozafar (Ali) Ghassemzedah

Yang Guo

Robert Kamocsai

Francis (Skip) Linehan

Mohsen Marefat

Babak Parkhideh

Sadasiva Rao

Kevin Russo

Hanney Shaban