Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Mechanical Engineering Staff

thurstonpicture.png

Christina Thurston
Assistant to the Chair
Pangborn G-32
(202) 319-5170
Email: thurston@cua.edu

Don Smolley

Don Smolley
Master Machinist
Pangborn 111A
(202) 319-5345

Lecturers and Adjunct Faculty

Francis Aviles Cetina, Ph.D., Visiting Scientist
Email: cetina@cua.edu

Jeffrey Didion
Email: didion@cua.edu

Shane Guan, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: guan@cua.edu

Matthew Guild, Ph.D.
Email: guild@cua.edu

Robert LaTorre, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: latorre@cua.edu

Barbara Marchetti, Ph.D., Visiting Professor
Email: marchetti@cua.edu

Rocco Mennella
Email: mennella@cua.edu

Tuan Nguyen, Ph.D., P.E., Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: nguyent@cua.edu

Bruno Sarli, Ph.D.
Email: victorinosarli@cua.edu

Tongele N. Tongele, Ph.D., P.E., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: tongele@cua.edu

Adam Wolfe, Ph.D., P.E., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: wolfea@cua.edu

Abdulkadir Yavuz, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: yavuz@cua.edu