Faculty

Lecturers and Adjunct Faculty

Jeffrey Didion
Email: didion@cua.edu

Rocco Mennella, Ph.D.
Email: mennella@cua.edu

Tuan Nguyen, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: nguyent@cua.edu

Tongele N. Tongele, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: tongele@cua.edu

Adam Wolfe, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: wolfea@cua.edu

Robert LaTorre, Ph.D.
Email: latorre@cua.edu

Nellore Venkataraman, Ph.D.
Email: venkataraman@cua.edu

Bruno Sarli, Ph.D.
Email: victorinosarli@cua.edu