Faculty

Lecturers and Adjunct Faculty

Sepideh Akbharifar, Ph.D., Lecturer
Email: 05akhbarifar@cua.edu

Gerard Carroll, Ph.D., Lecturer
Email: carroll@cua.edu

Shane Guan, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: guan@cua.edu

Matthew Guild, Ph.D., Lecturer
Email: guild@cua.edu

George Mattingly, Ph.D.
Email: gemattingly@verizon.net

Rocco Mennella, Lecturer
Email: mennella@cua.edu

Srinidhi Nagaraja, Ph.D., Lecturer
Email: nagarajas@cua.edu

Bruno Sarli, Ph.D., Lecturer
Email: victorinosarli@cua.edu

Tongele N. Tongele, Ph.D., P.E., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: tongele@cua.edu

Adam Wolfe, Ph.D., P.E., Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: wolfea@cua.edu